Apolitics

Sina Bank

CompanyReg. 10860246171Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

8 listings in force5 authoritiesIR
8
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
24
Events
Last 3 years
5
Sources
5 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 5 authorities: Switzerland SECO, France gels des avoirs, OFAC, EU, Taiwan International Trade Administration. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ANDISHEH MEHVARAN INVESTMENT COMPANY, ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions8 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Iran

    Designated 12 Dec 2025 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • EUActive

    IRN

    Designated 29 Sept 2025 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

  • OFACActive

    IRAN-EO13876

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IRAN

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ANDISHEH MEHVARAN INVES…IR · 3 active listingsISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOST…IR · 2 active listingsSina BankIR · 8 active listingsSINA CURRENCY EXCHANGE …IR · 2 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Seyyed Zia IMANIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
Sina Bank
Also known as
Sina Bank · SINA BANK · SINA FINANCE AND CREDIT INSTITUTE · SINA BANK COMPANY +5
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
10860246171
Address
Between Miremad Street and Mofateh Street, Motahari Avenue Tehran 15888-6457 Iran; No. 238, Ostad Motahari Avenue, District 6 Tehran Tehran Province 1588864571 Iran; Near by Mofateh Street, No. 187, Ostad Mothari Street Tehran 1587998411 Iran; 187 Motahri Avenue Tehran 1587998411 Iran; No. 187, Ostad Mottahari St. Tehran Iran; 187 Motahhari Ave Tehran 1587998411 Iran, Tehran
First recorded here
21 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER IRFEB54525

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  4. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10860246171

    26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  5. Sanction listed: EU — IRN

    22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

  6. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER IRFEB54525

    22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

Recent timeline

  1. 29 Sept 2025First designation on fileEU
  2. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source