Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 503/2011 du 23/05/2011 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Iran
Designation date not published by this authority · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Autonomous (Iran)
Designated 12 Jan 2024 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Iran
Designated 5 Feb 2016 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "Ansar Bank". UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1972. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 503/2011 du 23/05/2011 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: ANSAR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ANSAR EXCHANGE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRANIAN ATLAS COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ANSAR BANK BROKERAGE COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "Ansar Bank". UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1972. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
www.ansarbank.com
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
106 companies, 108 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Building No. 539, North Pasdaran Street Tehran 19575-497 Iran.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 503/2011 du 23/05/2011 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: ANSAR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ANSAR EXCHANGE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRANIAN ATLAS COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ANSAR BANK BROKERAGE COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Bonyad Taavon
11 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Ansar Saving and Interest-Free Loans Fund
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Ansar al-Mohjahedin No-Interest Loan Institute
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Ansar institute
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BANK ANSAR
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BANK-E ANSAR
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ANSAR SAVING AND INTEREST FREE-LOANS FUND
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ANSAR AL-MOJAHEDIN NO-INTEREST LOAN INSTITUTE
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ANSAR INSTITUTE
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ANSAR FINANCIAL AND CREDIT INSTITUTE
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ANSAR FINANCE AND CREDIT FUND
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ANSAR BANK
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ayatollah EBRAHIMI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ansar Saving and Interest Free-Loans Fund
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ansar al-Mojahedin No-Interest Loan Institute
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ansae Institute
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ansar Financial and Credit Institute
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ansar Finance and Credit Fund
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ansar Bank
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
First recorded: Ansar Bank
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
ansar bank
Legal name
Evidence
1833
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
1833
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
1833
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 503/2011 du 23/05/2011 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
1833
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Canada — Iran
Designation
Evidence
iran-1, Part 1-88-ansar-bank
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 5 Feb 2016
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
Designation
Evidence
1972
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8a59f674bc7defb3a28e7bd4
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
9650
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
29 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.