OFAC
Active- Programme
- IRGC
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 423264Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
IRGC
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1961. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Sep 1965. TR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Jul 1980. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 423264
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Ansar Bank
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LEBRA MOON GENERAL TRADING LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NARIA GENERAL TRADING LLC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1961. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Sep 1965. TR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Jul 1980. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Ansarexchange.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
105 companies, 108 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 423264
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Ansar Bank
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LEBRA MOON GENERAL TRADING LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NARIA GENERAL TRADING LLC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ATLAS EXCHANGE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Shams MULAVI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Reza ALE ALI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Suleyman SAKAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alireza ATABAKI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SARAFI ANSAR COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SARAFI ANSAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ANSAR EXCHANGE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ANSAR EXCHANGE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:423264
Registered identifier
Evidence
26530
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
11 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.