D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD.

CompanyReg. 512253352Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityIL
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
6
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: GERTLER, Dan.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Israel. Separately, 7 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Israel — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD.IL · 1 active listingPROGLAN CAPITAL LTDIL · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

GERTLER, DanConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 23 Dec 1973. IL. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD.
Also known as
D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD. · DAN GERTLER DIAMONDS LTD.
Jurisdiction
IL
Registration number
512253352
Legal form
LTD. — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 512253352

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: PROGLAN CAPITAL LTD

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: DAN GERTLER DIAMONDS LTD.

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD.

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. First recorded: D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD.

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source