ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityVG
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
5
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundBritish Virgin Islands is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section I: “High-risk third countries which have provided a written high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies and have developed an action plan with FATF.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LI…NL · 1 active listingZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITEDVG · 1 active listingLORA ENTERPRISES LIMITEDVG · 1 active listing

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

GERTLER, DanConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 23 Dec 1973. IL. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED
Also known as
ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED
Jurisdiction
VG
Legal form
LIMITED — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: LORA ENTERPRISES LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Parent company recorded: FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. First recorded: ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source