ORIENTAL IRON COMPANY SPRL

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityCD
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
7
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: GERTLER, Dan.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundDR Congo is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section I: “High-risk third countries which have provided a written high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies and have developed an action plan with FATF.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ORIENTAL IRON COMPANY SPRLCD · 1 active listingSANZETTA INVESTMENTS LI…VG · 1 active listingIRON MOUNTAIN ENTERPRIS…VG · 1 active listingALMERINA PROPERTIES LIM…VG · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

GERTLER, DanConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 23 Dec 1973. IL. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
ORIENTAL IRON COMPANY SPRL
Also known as
ORIENTAL IRON COMPANY SPRL · ORICO
Jurisdiction
CD
Legal form
SPRL — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: ALMERINA PROPERTIES LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: IRON MOUNTAIN ENTERPRISES LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: SANZETTA INVESTMENTS LIMITED

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: ORICO

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: ORIENTAL IRON COMPANY SPRL

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source